New commissioners sworn in

Namayingo district service commission now fully constituted as two members sworn in the new members are Peter Pierre Wandera Ogallo as the chairperson and Tobias Obala. The position for the chairperson fell vacant following the death of former commissionerGershom Gunyali Onyango in July this year. Other members on the commission include;Teopista Auma Bwire, Nekesa Musana and Iraneus Nyegenye.






Thursday, September 16, 2021